Your Cart @ Sump Pumps Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
   Search
Priority Shipments @ Sump Pumps Direct View All In-Stock Pumps View Transit Times
< Back to Product

Basement Watchdog BWE Backup Sump Pumps Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$149.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$149.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$147.00
(as of 06:02 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$164.57
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$157.72
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Basement Watchdog BWE Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
3/5
Value
3/5
Overall
3.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 53.5 out of 5
Pros
Price (3)
Features (1)
Light Weight (1)
Easy To Use (1)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Cons
Low Quality (3)
Unreliable (2)
Poor Battery Charger Ann... (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
Durability (1)
69% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
28 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Thomas T.
Holland, MI
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/31/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Thank My Old Backup Pump
I bought this pump to replace a 9 year old hardware store brand backup pump. I was surprised to find that the bulldog version has a few more features than my previous pump. It has a battery fluid alarm, a system monitor and a nice dual float switch. The float switch is much nicer than the typical Mercury float switch. Also, the controller is very nice. It has plenty of status lights to let you know what's going on. The install was super easy. It fits right along side my current sump pump in... more
Thomas Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Thomas,
Thank you so much for your review of our products. We Know that this system will keep your belongs for many years to come
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Mark L.
Lebanon, IN
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
The Alarm Worked
I would guess this pump is not quite up to the task I needed it to do. But when we got home we knew there was a water issue in the basement since that alarm is so loud. This is a very light pump and will only take on light jobs. If you get a flow where your plug in sump barely shuts off, this pump will not handle it.
Mark Does Not Recommend This Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Mark,
We are sorry that you are not happy with this pump but please note that this is the smallest pump in our series and we do recommend that it be used in situations that will be pumping about 1,000 gallons or less at a 10ft lift. If you have a lot more water coming in we do recommend that you look at our two bigger models, which are the basement watchdog special and the basement watchdog bigdog. Please contact us directly if you are in need of assistance as you are deciding which would work out best for your situation at 800.991.0466 ext 3 for tech support.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ralph P.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/21/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Backup System
Just bought an older house that had a sump pjs,p that sounded like a freight train. I purchased the Red Lion as my main pump and added the Basement Watchdog as a backup. The installation was relatively simple. Pump works fine and will provide the insurance I want in case of power failures.

My only issue, and it's not that significant, is the location of the float. The float for the BWD needs to be placed "above" the water level where the main pump engages. In my opinion, this... more
Ralph Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ralph,
Please note that the float is adjustable and you can place it at your desired level. We thank you for taking the time to review our product and ask that you contact us directly at 800.991.0466 ext 3 if you are in need of further assistance.
more
Ralph's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"All my contacts and interactions with the website and the staff have been excellent. I have already recommended your site to several people. Thanks for the great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeremie B.
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/1/16
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Purchase
Satisfied.
Jeremie Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jeremie,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to review our products.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger S.
Peoria, IL
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/8/15
Total Reviews
10 Reviews
REVIEWED
NOV.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Backup 12 Volt Battery For Sump Pump
I installed this same system in my home several years ago and it has proven to be very stress reliving. Now, I do not worry about power outages or main sump pump failure. This back up system will work if the main system should fail. Ever since I put in a sump pump, my basement has been completely dry and no expensive basement de-watering system was needed.

I recently installed the same system in my preacher's basement along with the proximity level switch. Before the mercury float switch... more
Roger Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Roger,
We thank you for your review and appreciate your feedback.
more
Roger's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered and was received three days later - very quick response - quality was better than expected - everything included to install - just plug in and ready to use - Very substantial battery for power also - Like the charging and alarm system to let you know of problems. Quality product!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Fran M.
Plymouth, MN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/17/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saves The Day
I had the back-up sump pump installed, and even though it has not run yet, I know it will do fine. My old one was good, but it wore out after 10 years. I can always count on the Watchdog back-up pump to kick in when my electricity goes out, especially since I also have the Watchdog battery that runs for 7 hours on a charge. Great investment.
Fran Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Fran,
Yeay! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our products. We thank you for taking the time to review our products.
more
Fran's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I got the sump pump I ordered in 3 days. I was truly impressed how fast this item arrived. Would definitely use you, and recommend you, again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Edgar W.
Chicago, IL
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Still Running After 10 Years
I self installed this sump pump with the 24EP6 battery 10 years go. After more than 15 instances of basement flooding, the battery just died about two weeks go. My investment inthis system is more than worth it. A very good product that I highly recommend.
Edgar Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Edgar,
Great to hear. We are so happy when our customers come back and tell us sorries of success. We appreciate your business and are happy to help keep protecting your basement for many years to come.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Eric
REVIEWED
DEC.
25
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
I installed 3 of those pumps for emergency backup, as power outages are frequent during stormy weather in my area. So far, I experienced one outage and I was surprised to see these small pumps working steadily despite their small size. I did not have all the batteries hooked up during the outage and I used my car battery on one of the pump and it worked great. (Note that the manual indicates not too charge the battery with an external charger while the controller is hooked up as this could... more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Eric,
Thank you for your very descriptive and detailed review. We really appreciate your feedback. Please see the installation video below for future reference.
Installation Video Link
more
Was this review helpful?
60
Thomas K.
Winchester, VA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/14/10
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
20
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved My Basement From Damage
We bought a new home in Winchester Va about five years ago with a sump pump installed in a sump pit in the furnace room of our "finished" basement. I questioned the builder about the possibility of a sump pump failure without any warning and the possibility of an overflow ruining the basement. (believe me I know since I had this happen at another home that I owned as it ruins the carpet, wicks up the walls, and you never get the smell out.)

I installed the standby pump and it saved... more
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Thomas Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Thomas,
Thank you for your recommendations. We really appreciate your trust in our product and company. Check out the link below to find our top of the line backup pump. It works on AC and DC in case of a primary pump failure or power outage you will be safe for hours on end. Please give us a call directly if you need any further assistance 800-991-0466 Ext 3. for technical support.Basement Watchdog BigDog
more
Was this review helpful?
61
Charles P.
Fairfax, VA
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Failed Again Basement Watchdog
Still cleaning up water from my saturated carpet in the basement. I don't know if the "Basement Watchdog" pump came on or not, but it wasn't working when I saw it. The battery is about 1 1/2 years old, and now it is taking days to charge. All cells are filled as required. The alarm is still on.

The alarm can not be shut off, no matter what. Forget about the service techs suggestion to turn off the switch. Read the manual, and it says the alarm will not shut off if the battery... more
Pros: Price
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Bad Instructions, Durability
Charles Does Not Recommend This Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Charles,
We are sorry that you are not pleased with the system. Please note that the Basement Emergency system is our introductory model. If you have more than 1000 gallons per hour coming into your pit this may not be the right fit for you. If you click the link below you can find a few options. The system that you currently have does have a .400 amp charger and can take a few days to charge the battery. Also if the alarm cannot be silenced the system is telling you that either the battery is bad, or the voltage is very low. In your case since you did mention that it was running for sometime we do recommend that you have the battery externally charged and reconnected to the system. We would like to help you, if you have any questions you can contact us directly at 800.991.0466 Ext. 3 for technical support.
more
Was this review helpful?
51
Regina
Annapolis, MD
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/25/12
REVIEWED
DEC.
07
2012
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed And Flooded
I bought the battery back-up sump pump but I had more trouble with it. I charged the new battery but it gave out in just a few hours and the alarm would not stop so I wound up disconnecting the whole thing and my basement flooded anyway. It cost me over 100 for the battery and 350.00 to hook it all up.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Regina,
We are sorry that you were not happy with the product. In case of an emergency situation we do not recommend that you disconnect the system, since it was alarming due to a power failure. The system could have helped to evacuate the water coming in in your situation. This pump could have handled 1,000 gallons per hour at a 10' lift for 6 continuous hours of pumping with our 24EP6 Battery or more with our 30HDC140S battery. Please contact us directly for if you need further assistance. at 800-991-0466 Ext. 3
more
Was this review helpful?
62
Jerry P.
Okemos, MI
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Am I Just Lucky, Or What?
Before I discovered SPD, I purchased the Basement Watchdog BWE-Emergency backup sump pump, along with the BW 30HDC140S standby battery, at my local builders-supply store in February 2009, and installed the system myself. The rise of the discharge pipe in my basement is roughly 10 feet.

After almost 6-1/2 years, which have included at least two short power outages and one four-day outage over the 2013 Christmas holiday--all during wet weather--they have never failed to perform the job they... more
Jerry Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jerry,
Thanks for the kind words about our products and we're glad to hear the Basement Watchdog served you well in your time of need!
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Dominic
Lake Minnetonka, MN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/29/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Basement Watchdog Emergency Backup Sump Pump (bwe)
I purchased 6 of these pumps because we are a plumbing supplier but would not buy any more. The battery alarms go off constantly even with new batteries and you cannot turn them off. Also the pumps are also smaller than the other brands we purchase for a better price. 2 Thumbs Down
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Dominic,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the Emergency Backup System. Just as a reminder, this system is our introductory model and even though it may not be what you are looking for, if you need a stronger pump, we do offer a better and best option. If you click on the link below we promise you will find something that you like and something that will meet your customers needs. If you have any questions please contact us directly at 800-991-0466 Ext.3
Best Option-- Basement Watchdog Big DogBetter Option-- Basement Watchdog Special
more
Was this review helpful?
63
Mike
Moline, IL
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/5/10
REVIEWED
FEB.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Basement Watchdog
This is the 2nd backup pump I have bought, I live on a river and I have 2 sump pump pits. Last year the power went out for about 3 hours and the first pump kept up with no problems. I thought I'd give the first one some help. So far they haven't been needed but I can sleep better when the river is up and there is a threat of a power outage.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Mike,
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing the Basement Watchdog!
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Larry
Joppa, MD
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/30/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Got This As A Backup For My Basement!
It works great. I put in my drain pit about 1 foot above the normal sump pump. I tested it out i could not asked for a better back up pump. The sensor box works great. I did a couple of tests on it. It is a great buy for the price and free shipping. Aa least $50.00 cheaper on this site compared to others.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Larry,
Thank you for your review. We know that you will be satisfied with this pump system.
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Jon Hoch, Founder
Bolingbrook, IL
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2008
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Little Backup
This little guy is capable of saving the world -- okay, just your basement.

The Basement Watchdog Emergency Backup Sump Pump system is a great addition to your sump pit. It stands ready to handle any emergency, ranging from a power outage to a malfunctioned primary pump to excess water flow.

If your sump pit ordinarily isn't overwhelmed during a rain storm, this emergency pump will seve you fine.

However, if your primary pump struggles during a simple rain storm, we recommend... more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jon,
We really appreciate your trust in our products and company. You have done a spectacular job of vouching for our pumps and explaining usage. We really appreciate your trust and loyalty in us.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
David
Monee, IL
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/12/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2011
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Pleased
I was pleased with the purchase and the fast shipping. Only one concern I had was the float switch went bad after a week.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
David,
We apologize for your inconvenience. We would like to reassure you that this is not common. It does sound like we were able to assist you with this issue. If have any questions or concerns please contact us at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 for technical support. We are always willing and ready to help our customers.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Joseph H.
Thornton, CO
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/16/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Pump As A Back Up System
Working in tandem with a standard 110V system it takes care of power failure. High water float system start and a high water alarm should both fail. Also a low battery alarm all in 1 back up system. You couldn't ask for more in an inexpensive system. Just add a marine battery. Drop in, pipe & wire. Very simple. Thanks.
Joseph Recommends This Basement Watchdog Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Joseph,
We are happy that you are satisfied with the system. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Brian
REVIEWED
JAN.
11
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Failed Twice
Have had this backup pump for several years and it has failed miserably several times. It lacks the power to discharge at 10' as well as the control unit has been replaced twice and has now failed again. The float switch is terrible! I would suggest trying a different brand.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable
Brian Does Not Recommend This Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Brian,
We are sorry that you have not had a pleasant experience with our product. Please remember that this is our introductory model and we do have some options that you may find to be a better fit for your current situation if you would like to click the links below. Also this pump is rated at 10' to pump 1,000 gallons per hour, please confirm that you are calculating in any 90 degree elbows to account for an additional foot of pressure into your equation. We would love to discuss why you think your controller may have failed if you would like to call us directly you can reach us at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 for technical support.

Basement Watchdog SpecialBasement Watchdog Bigdog
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Nancy
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Waste Of Money!!!
Bought this system 9 months ago, had to replace battery 4 (YES, FOUR) times since then because the unstoppable and unbearably high pitch alarm kept sounding off warning that the battery is defective or needs refill. All batteries were topped with acid to the correct level at time each alarm went off. This happened every time we would disconnect the main pump to see how long this back-up system would actually work. It is supposed to work flawlessly for 12 hours but it never got to 3 in a... more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Nancy,
We are sorry that you are not happy with your pump system. This system is tested and guaranteed to work for 6 continuous hours with our 24EP6 battery or 12 hours with our 30HDC140S battery. We would like to let you know that if the system alarms, it doesn't mean that the system or battery is bad, but there are 5 lights and alarms total that may be indicative of what is going on. We would not recommend that you continue to replace the batteries unless they have tested defective through a professional load test. Please contact us directly if you need further assistance or specific testing instructions at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 We would love to help you.
more
Was this review helpful?
22
Nancy
Batlimore, MD
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Battery
This is my 2nd battery in 8 years, thought it was time to change it. My last battery was still running after 8 years, but knew that you should replace every 5. Good system and a great battery
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
more
Was this review helpful?
22
Terry
Lawrenceburg, IN
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2011
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Inaccessible Fuse
My Watchdog BWE pump worked well for several years as backup but it apparently froze up and as I finally discovered it blew a fuse link inside the controller box which is difficult to access. After freeing the pump, I wired and external fuse by soldering leads to circuit board and leading wires outside box where attached an easily accessible fuse. Seems like if you're going to fuse something, you should make the fuse reasonably accessible. Otherwise, it has worked OK. And of course the... more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Terry,
Thank you for your review. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. Also keep in mind that our other units do have external fuses. If you would like to view those there are links below. Please call us directly if you need further assistance at 800-991-0466 Ext.3
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard Zupp Iii
East Point, GA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/1/10
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Backup System
As things happen in real life,I haven't had a power outage during a rain storm since purchasing and installing my BWE system. However it works great in a simulated emergency,i.e.,unplugging main pump and charger and using a garden hose. Installation was simple. My water heater and I now feel safe.

P.S.:I purchased a national brand six-pack type deep cycle marine battery instead of the acid filled.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Richard,
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you are satisfied with this system.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ian
Mount Prospect, IL
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2010
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Failed
My pump is just past 2 years old. It has only been activated 2 times for a few hours each. Upon testing, I found the back-up to be not functioning. They tout all the alarms they have to alert you to a power or battery failure but there is no alarm when the pump itself simply stops working.

If I hadn't gone down to test it I would be without back up (actually, at the moment I am without back-up) and not have known it.

The only reason it got a star from me is because the system is a... more
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
Ian,
We suggest you call Basement Watchdog tech support at (800) 991-0466; they are willing to talk to you even if your unit is out of warranty.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ian,
We are sorry that you had a bad experience with this product. We are willing to help if your unit is even just out of warranty. We would love it if you would call us so that we can help you. We are always willing and ready to help our customers. You can contact us directly at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 For technical support
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rich Z.
Philadelphia, PA
REVIEWED
AUG.
13
2013
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Buy Anything Else
I installed one of these as an emergency backup. While the control box seems simple, its indicative of the overall quality. It burns through an $80 battery in about a year, I'm told because the charging system is cheap and continually overcharging the battery. Then you have the alarm. It screams at the top of its lungs if the power goes out... But it WONT STOP UNTIL THE POWER GOES BACK ON. I get it, the power is off... now shut up! Not only is it annoying, it gets under the skin of... more
Pros: Price
Cons: Low Quality, Poor Battery Charger Annoying Alarm
Rich Does Not Recommend This Product
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
Rich,
There are much better backup system available. In regards to the alarm, here's what the owner's manual states "To silence both the POWER and PUMP alarm, slide the audible alarm switch to OFF. The POWER and/or the PUMP light will remain on, but the audible alarm will not sound. When the emergency has ended, slide the switch to the ON position to resume the full monitoring capability, or you will not be warned the next time an emergency occurs."
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Rich,
We are sorry that you have an unpleasant experience with this controller. We would like to clarify that the controller cannot overcharge a battery since it is only a .400 amp charger. Also, Keep in mind that when the red battery light is on it can be indicative of a low voltage battery or corroded connections. We do recommend that before replacing any battery you do have it professionally tested on load. If you have any further questions you can contact us directly at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 or technical support.
more
Was this review helpful?
34
Howard
Catonsville, MD
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2011
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not Worth The Money
I purchased this item about 6 mos ago, installed it and tested it with a garden hose. It worked fine. However when the rain came and I unpluged the main pump to test it again, the Basement Watchdog could not keep up with the inflow of water causing it to run continuously while losing ground and draining the battery. It is suppose to be rated @ 1000 gal per hour @ 10ft, but i seriously doubt that number. If you want to buy this brand, don"t go with this model.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Howard,
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with this model. In purchasing this model ,as you stated, it is important that you calculate the 10' lift correctly and take into consideration that every 90 degree elbow does account for an additional foot of pressure. It sounds like, in your situation, you were in need of buying one of our stronger models. Please see the links below for our Bigdog and Special systems for more information.
If you or anyone reading this review may have any questions about calculating their total head, please give us a call at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 For additional assistance.

Basement Watchdog BigdogBasement Watchdog Special
more
Was this review helpful?
01
David
Monee, IL
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/12/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2011
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Pleased
I was pleased with the purchase and the fast shipping. Only one concern I had was the float switch went bad after a week.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
David,
We are sorry that you were unsatisfied with your experience. We do stand behind our product 100% and if you had a problem we will definitely assist you quickly and effectively. In your case it sounds like we were able to do so, but if you have further questions please contact us at 800-991-0466 Ext.3 For technical support.
more
Was this review helpful?
01
Richard
Hamilton, OH
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/20/11
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2011
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Piece Of Mind
Easy to install and have not had to us it, as it is a backup for the org. Hope I don't need to use it but it gives me peace of mind knowing it is there.
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Richard,
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and consideration of our products.
more
Was this review helpful?
13
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials