Search
< Back to Product

Zoeller WM266 Sewage Pumps Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$380.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$380.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$371.25
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Zoeller WM266 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
None to display.
Cons
Expensive (1)
Durability (1)
93% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
15 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Paul S.
Salem, NH
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/25/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Pump!!
The manufacture said that the life of the this pump is about seven years. Well mine lasted about ten years! This is a gereat pump and I was happy that I found this pump after so many years! Thank you for stocking this pump!
Paul Recommends This Zoeller Product
Paul's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"When my pump stopped working I was concerned because it had been many year and I didn't think I would ever find the same pump. After looking online I found it on the sum pump direct site and the price was great and free shipping!! Thank you!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Louis L.
Milford, CT
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 2/2/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump Fast Delivery
I ordered this pump because the pricing was good and they said five day delivery and i got it in two days! It was a better quality pump than the original pump.
Louis Recommends This Zoeller Product
Louis's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast and easy ordering."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
David A.
Portland, TN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/22/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Missing Hardware In Box
This is the second pump that I purchased and I am well pleased with the life and the performance of these pumps. But I do have a complaint I had to use some of the hardware from my old pump because there were parts missing from the hardware package. Please address this issue with the manufacturer.
David Recommends This Zoeller Product
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
David,
Thank you for the feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience, we'll definitely pass this on to Zoeller.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Allen S.
Topeka, KS
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/31/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service!
When the old pump went out I didn't know what brand it was or where to start. The plumber came out looked and didn't have any idea. I called Sump Pumps Direct and described the sewage holding system I had. A rep connected me directly with Zoeller so that he didn't sell me the wrong pump. Zoeller identified the one and only pump that would work.

I ordered this pump from Sump Pumps Direct on a Wednesday and it was on the porch that Friday morning and installed that afternoon. The fact that... more
Allen Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Scott J.
Zumbrota, MN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 9/18/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
All Good! Struggled With What I Needed Until I Found This Site.
Basement bathroom with pump failure.
Scott Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Brian M.
Warwick, RI
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/12/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Pump
Everything is fine with the new pump for my Quik Jon. Looking forward to long reliable service from it.
Brian Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Edward B.
Southold, NY
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/28/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Good Product
Very happy with product.
Edward Recommends This Zoeller Product
Edward's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very fast service and a good product."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jean B.
Pelham, NH
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/19/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump
My husband installed the sump pump and it works very well I tell you. it's a good sucker was not sorry to have bought it
Thank you that was a really stinky job well done.
Jean Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Coley O.
Pascoag, RI
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Zoeller John Pump
I have the Zoeller Quick Jon sewage ejection pump, the pump lasted 7 years which is the manufactures life expectancy for this pump. The life expectancy seems short in my opinion. They do provide a nice stainless steel handle to insure easy removal.

The down fall of this system is no back up pump or alarm for over flow which creates one heck of a mess. Personally experienced the mess/stink. Would have changed system to a Sani Flow, but it would have required to much renovation, so bought... more
Cons: Durability, Expensive
Coley Does Not Recommend This Product
Coley's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pump was promptly delivered and was the correct one with all parts and instructions included. Easy transaction and will buy from again. Thank you."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael R.
Blue Ridge, GA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Pump Works Great
I purchased the Zoeller WM266 pump to replace a unit that failed after 15 years of operation. Replacing the pump was easy and we were back in operation. Great product.
Michael Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David V.
Bellingham, WA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/5/15
REVIEWED
APR.
10
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Saving For Next Time
I opened the box and found that the pump was an exact match for the pump I wanted to replace. But after reading the instructions on how to adjust the float, I found out that I only needed to adjust the float on the old pump. I now have my old pump working again and a brand new pump for the future.
David Recommends This Zoeller Product
David's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Very good and quick service"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin K.
Waynesboro, PA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/12/15
REVIEWED
APR.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service
Existing pump quit one night after 14 years, so I called Zoeller the next day to see if it was repairable, and it wasn't. They advised me to call a local distributor, and when I did they said it would take two weeks for a replacement pump.

Checked online and found Sump Pumps Direct. Ordering the pump was easy, and it arrived two days later (not weeks as the local rep. stated). Very pleased with the price, which was $90 less than a distributor, and the fast delivery was just great.
Kevin Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bob L
Oakland, NJ
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 12/26/14
REVIEWED
JAN.
19
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Zoeller Wm266, Nice Pump
Took about 4 days to get the pump during the holidays, not bad. This is a much heaver cast iron pump vs. the original in the QWCK JON unit.

The pump was easy to install. The float is easy to set per instructions.
This pump is expensive and not fully submersible, 5 or 6 flushes will cover the pump and wreck it, so I installed a $15 high water alarm to protect my investment. I wish the pump was wired to have a manual over-ride. How long will it last ???.
Note: please remember to unplug the... more
Bob Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Thomas H.
Plainfield, IN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/5/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service And Delivery
I couldn't believe that you could identify the pump I needed just from the model number. It was 16 years old and completely corroded. It's installed and working in our flush up toilet. Thanks again.
Thomas Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul L.
North Bangor, NY
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/3/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller Pump Co.
It was a direct replacement.
I Had no problems doing the install. It works perfect and should give me many years of flushing!!!.
I received the pump in 2 days after ordered.
Thank you to the sump pump direct!!!! I will use your service in the future.
Paul Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials