Free Shipping On Sump Pumps (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Sump Pumps Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Zoeller 137-0002 sump pump accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$294.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$294.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Zoeller 137-0002 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (4)
Durable (4)
Reliable (3)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Quiet (2)
Cons
Expensive (1)
Packaging (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Sump Pump Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
1525 Helpful Votes
Sump Pumps Direct Recommended

For those of you that want a high quality pump that is built right here in the good ol' U.S.A., this is the pump. Zoeller pumps are built in Louisville, Kentucky, home of The Kentucky Derby, Muhammad Ali and the Louisville Slugger Museum. Zoeller is known world-wide by contractors as the go to pump.

This pump is housed in an all cast iron body with stainless steel screws, guard, handle, arm and seal assembly. The non-clogging vortex impeller passes 5/8" spherical solids with no screens... more
Jim Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
21
Roger B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 1/4/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Hoping For Repeat Performance.
I purchased this specific pump, to replace an identical model, that has been in continuous (sump) use for approximately 21 years, according to the manufactures tag. I hope for the same Result.
View Image
View Image
Pros: Durable, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, High Quality
Roger Recommends This Zoeller Product
Roger's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered. Delivered. Excellent."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Dean H.
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/17/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
20 Years
I selected this unit because it was a direct part, no replacement for the existing one, this means no modification to existing plumbing required. The previous one lasted over 20 years pumping for a growing family, lots of laundry, showers & poop!
Dean Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
David G.
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/4/16
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pump
Great sump pump. Although I only installed it a couple of days age, I feel It was worth the extra money. Its quiet and very well built. Hopefully, this pump will last for many, many years. Spend a little more, go with the best quality, you won't be disappointed.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Packaging, Expensive
David Recommends This Zoeller Product
David's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Good selection. Expert information which made it easy to select the product I needed. One problem, the sump pump stand was damaged. That's disappointing."
 more
Jim, the Sump Pump Expert
Product Expert
David,
We've reached out to you regarding the pump stand.
Was this review helpful?
10
Royce W.
Buford, GA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 2/21/17
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Pump I'e Found
Great pumps at a reasonable price. I strongly recommend them.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Royce Recommends This Zoeller Product
Royce's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John B.
Jordan, MN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 1/20/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exact Replacement
Exact replacement of one I removed that went bad after 10 years. Excellent quality. Little more than generic ones at local stores, but believe you get what you pay for. Even still, was a 100 dollars less than other vendors from PED. Original septic installer recommended it.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Quiet, Reliable
John Recommends This Zoeller Product
John's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good price, and fast shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/23/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow
This is an outstanding pump. Everything is heavy duty and well made. I hooked this to the level guard switch and couldn't be happier. I don't want to bash other brands but this simply is the best pump I've ever had or seen.
Frank Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Sharon H.
Seabeck, WA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/5/16
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect In Every Way!
We bought this pump after finding this company to have the best prices and reviews. It arrived much sooner than we hoped and was perfect!! We installed it same day and it works like a champ! Very pleased all the way around.
Sharon Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
John G.
China Grove, NC
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/14/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just As Expected
The price was great, the product is great and all was delivered as expected. Installed pump and it worked great. It was a like for like replacement , and the other pump lasted 25 yrs. Hope this one goes as long.
John Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials