Free Shipping On Sump Pumps (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Sump Pumps Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Zoeller 63-0001 sump pump accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$239.20
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$239.20
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Zoeller M63 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (9)
Quiet (9)
Durable (7)
Easy To Use (4)
Reliable (4)
Cons
Switch/float design (1)
Heavy (1)
none (1)
Expensive (1)
short run cycle (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
11 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Greg G.
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 11/16/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
It's everything they said it is. Solid built. Plug and play. Very quiet.
View Image
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, High Quality
Cons: Packaging
Greg Recommends This Zoeller Product
Greg's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"My only complaint was the shipping. The pump was sent out in the manufacturers box and nothing else fed ex beats the crap out of stuff during delivery. The box was crushed and an open hole in the side half expected the pump housing to be cracked."
 more
Was this review helpful?
32
Thomas Y.
Pataskala, OH
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 8/7/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sump Pump
Sump pump is working as needed and is the quietest pump I have had in over 20 years. Hopefully it will be the longest lasting with it's 5 year warranty.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet
Cons: short run cycle
Thomas Recommends This Zoeller Product
Thomas's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Loved the fast delivery."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Darrell A.
South Bend, IN
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 6/2/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Well built pump.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Expensive
Darrell Recommends This Zoeller Product
Darrell's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Extremely fast service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jeff A.
Cedarburg, WI
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 5/24/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller M63 Sump Pump
It is everything I expected from Zoeller, a heavy duty, high quality pump. I hope to get many years of service from this pump.
Pros: Quiet, High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: none
Jeff Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard A.
Clarence Center, NY
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/22/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Quality Pump But With Float/switch Concern.
Overall excellent, well built pump. Runs very quiet. My only concern is with the float/switch system. We can get a very heavy flow of water in the sump and the current design causes the pump to cycle too frequently. Literally seconds between cycles. It doesn't allow much water to fill the sump before kicking on. I would definitely buy this pump again but with a switch design that would reduce cycle frequency.
Pros: Quiet, Durable, High Quality, Fast
Cons: Switch/float design
Richard Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
21
John P.
Spring Valley, NY
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 4/2/17
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller M63 / Sump Pumps Direct-outstanding!
Placed my order, Zoeller M63, with Sump Pumps DIRECT Monday, received Wednesday. That's fast! As well they had the best price and free shipping!! Package received was in fine condition (for an item so heavy) and the product was perfect and noticeably brand new and not a return or re-pack. The Zoeller M63 runs so quiet and smooth its astonishing! On the bench I could cycle it on and off with a nickel on edge and it stayed upright! That's a smooth well balanced machine. I couldn't be more pleased... more
Pros: Quiet, High Quality, Durable, Exceeded Expectations
John Recommends This Zoeller Product
John's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"100% perfect experience with Sump Pumps DIRECT! They have my future business and recommendation."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Steven W.
Citrus Heights, CA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/29/17
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid, Well-built Pump
I got an M63 to replace a 15 year old M53, which was still running, but was beginning to have problems with the switch. Because the M53 had such a long and trouble-free life, the M63 seemed like a good upgrade, especially with the new switch design and cast impeller. Installation was a breeze, since it's the same form factor. I also replaced the check valve, although the old one was still in good shape. The M63 is also very quiet. I'm betting this pump will easily match the 15 year life of the... more
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Steven Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Wanda B.
Fort Collins, CO
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 10/2/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller M63 Sump Pump
Great smooth sounding, well made pump, as all Zoeller pumps are. Has the new switch and will see with time how it holds up.
Pros: High Quality, Quiet, Price
Wanda Recommends This Zoeller Product
Wanda's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Appreciate the speed with which I receive all orders from SPD."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Andrew R.
Round Hill, VA
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 7/18/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
08
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Rock Solid Solution
Easy install. Made better by the see through quiet check valve. Super quiet.
Pros: Quiet, Reliable, Price, Fast
Andrew Recommends This Zoeller Product
Andrew's Experience With Sump Pumps Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to order. Fastest shipping ever."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
James T.
Port Washington, WI
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 1/4/17
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zoeller M63 Sump Pump
The two Zoeller M63 pumps were purchased to replace two M53 pumps that we have been using for almost twenty years. The new pumps have been performing flawlessly since their recent installation.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
James Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Lawrence S.
Berkeley Springs, WV
Purchased from Sump Pumps Direct
Purchased 3/14/17
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dependable Pump
I've used these pumps for 15 years before replacing.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Durable, High Quality
Cons: Heavy
Lawrence Recommends This Zoeller Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials